The First Grown Man

The first grown man I had done anything with was someone I met one night when I was 14 and I snuck out my bedroom window late one night, because well…I wanted cock!  I carefully and quietly opened my bedroom window, removed the screen and got myself out.  I left through the back gate and before I knew it, I was walking the dark streets of the neighborhood.  I walked down to this small town center which was just minutes from the house.  Everything was closed except for a dive bar and restaurant.  I decided to go over to where the small grocery store was and sit by the payphone and see what would happen.  I wasn’t quite sure as to what I was doing, or what to expect, but I certainly was adventurous.

So, after about an hour or so of sitting there, one man walked out of the bar…he was a bit tipsy, but when he walked past me, I said, “Hello”.

flannelmanHe stopped and looked at me, a bit puzzled.  “Hi….what’re…what’re you doin’ hangin’ out here by yourself at this hour?”  Even though he was a little sauced, I still thought he was hot.  He was probably about 6′ and kinda skinny, wearing black jeans that were faded, a red and black flannel shirt and a t-shirt under it.  He had a mustache and a beard growing out and the dark brown hair on his head was somewhat messy, but sexy.  He was somewhere in his 40’s.

I replied, “Oh….I’m just bored.  I’m looking for something to ‘do’.”  and  then I let him see me look at him up and down, stopping momentarily at his crotch, before looking back up at his face.

“What did you have in mind?” he asked, curiously.

“I’d like to give some good head.”  I replied and when I did, I felt a rush of adrenaline move through me.  I couldn’t believe I had just said that and to a grown man who I didn’t know.  Still, I did like doing things that were off the grid and how else would I achieve my goals if I didn’t speak up?

He then chuckled slightly and squeezed his crotch and said, “Ooooh, I like good head.”

I was getting really excited now…was I really going to get to suck a grown man’s cock?  Mind you, I had no clue back then that there were laws against adults and minors having sex.   There was no internet and there were no sex offender websites.  It also wasn’t something you heard about in the news or talked about around the neighborhood.

“Where can we go?”  I asked him.

He looked around staggering somewhat.  Then he pointed to a condominium complex that was still being built.  “How about there?” he asked.

I shrugged and said, “Sure!”

So, we walked across the street to the condo complex and went into the unfinished garage area where it was totally dark.  I sat down on a stack of cement slabs and he walked up closer to me.  I couldn’t wait to start sucking his cock.  He wreaked of whiskey and cigarettes, but that didn’t matter to me.  He stood there and let me open the fly of his jeans and pull his cock out of his boxer shorts.  I took his soft cock into my mouth and I smelled his natural, musky scent as I sucked it and nuzzled into his pubic hair with my nose.   I could hear him breath heavier as he began getting hard and I worked my mouth up and down on his cock.  It was average in size, but I liked that because my mouth wasn’t cramping up.

twinky“Oooooh yeah baby, that feels real good…” he said somewhat breathlessly as his hand went onto the back of my head and he started to pump my mouth.  I was really enjoying this and I sucked him with enthusiasm.  It was about 5 minutes and then he held my head in place and let out a quiet and long groan of pleasure as I felt his cock twitch and he spurted his hot cum into my mouth.  It was a bit acidy, but I gulped it down like a pro until he decided to pull out.

I looked up at him with a smile and said, “Thank you.”

He chuckled a bit as he zipped his jeans back up and replied, “Oh, thank YOU!”  and then he quietly slipped outside and I sat there for a moment, totally satisfied at what I just did.  I then sat back a little and unzipped my own jeans and pulled my cock out of my briefs and I jerked off until I climaxed…and what do you know…I actually came!  I guess what had just happened turned me on so much, I actually squirted something out!   That in itself was a thrill tome.

Something told me that sneaking out of the house at night was going to be something I’d be doing again very soon.  There was no doubt in my mind…I loved cock and I loved to please a man.  I could hardly imagine what the future had in store.

Leave a Reply

